Due to a technical breakdown, please direct all calls to the main reception Düsseldorf: +49 211 44709-601. They will re-direct all incoming calls internally.

Events

Attending one of the following events is the best way to get to know the Kellogg-WHU Executive MBA Program. In case you are unable to attend these events, please email us to arrange your individual appointment.

Alumni Dinner

At a dinner with our alumnus, which is organized at multiple locations across Europe, you can ask the questions most important to you and receive honest answers in an informal atmosphere. Discover how an EMBA at Kellogg-WHU can provide you with new confidence and inspiration to boost your career. Click here to find out more about the event. We will be in touch with a suitable date based on your location choice.

Date & Event City Registration
Alumni Dinner Selected cities More Information

On-Campus Events

On our campus in Vallendar, Germany, we offer a series of events to join a real EMBA lecture and Information Session, meet students and alumni, tour around the campus or participate in Admission Interviews. These days are always a valuable opportunity to discuss your application in person and get a deep insight into the Global Kellogg-WHU EMBA network.

Date Event Registration
Saturday
January 27, 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Register
Saturday
March 17, 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Register
Saturday
April 21, 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Register
Saturday
June 9, 2018 (Düsseldorf)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Register
Saturday
July 21, 2018 (Vallendar)
Admissions Day Register

Off-Campus Events

Throughout the year, we are travelling allover Europe to meet you in a city near you. We offer One-to-One Consultative Sessions, Information and Networking events or participate in MBA fairs. During these events you can meet a school representative for individual assessment and consultation.

Date City Event Registration
February 1, 2018
Berlin, Germany Access Berlin Register
February 21, 2018
Geneva, Switzerland Alliance Geneva Register
March 3, 2018
Moscow, Russia MBA 25 Moscow Register
March 13, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands QS Amsterdam Register
April 14, 2018
Frankfurt, Germany MBA 25 Frankfurt Register
May 17, 2018
Warsaw, Poland Alliance Warsaw Register

Note: Events are subject to change

Your contact

Photo of Beate  Allar

Beate Allar

Senior Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-186
+49-(0)261-6509-189

Aufgrund einer technischen Störung ist aktuell nur die Zentrale in Düsseldorf über +49 211 44709-601 erreichbar. Von dort werden alle Anrufe weitergeleitet.

Veranstaltungen

Die Teilnahme an einer der folgenden Veranstaltungen ist der beste Weg, um das Kellogg-WHU Executive MBA Program kennen zu lernen. Sollte Ihnen keiner der angegebenen Termine passen, vereinbaren wir gerne einen individuellen Termin.

Alumni Dinner

Bei einem Abendessen mit einem Alumnus haben Sie Gelegenheit, in einem informellen Rahmen die Fragen zu stellen, die Ihnen am meisten am Herzen liegen und unverfälschte Antworten zu erhalten. Erfahren Sie, wie ein Kellogg-WHU EMBA Ihnen das entscheidende Selbstvertrauen und kreative Anregungen geben kann, den nächsten Karrieresprung zu machen. Klicken Sie hier um mehr über die Veranstaltung zu erfahren. Wir bleiben in Verbindung über ein geeignetes Datum basierend auf dem Standort Ihrer Wahl. 

Event und Datum Ort Anmeldung
Alumni Dinner ausgewälte Städte mehr Information

On-Campus Events

Auf unserem Campus in Vallendar bieten wir eine Reihe von Veranstaltungen an. Nehmen Sie an einer echten EMBA Vorlesung teil und netzwerken Sie mit Studenten und Alumni. Lernen Sie unseren Campus kennen und nehmen Sie an einer Info Session oder unseren Zulassungsinterviews teil. All diese Events gewähren Ihnen einen tiefen Einblick in das Global Kellogg-WHU EMBA Netzwerk.

Datum Event Anmeldung
Samstag
27. Jan. 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Anmeldung
Samstag
17. März 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Anmeldung
Samstag
21. April 2018 (Vallendar)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Anmeldung
Samstag
9. Juni 2018 (Düsseldorf)
Class Visit & Admissions Day Anmeldung
Samstag
21. Juli 2018 (Vallendar)
Admissions Day Anmeldung

Off-Campus Events

Wir sind regelmäßig in vielen Städten in ganz Europa unterwegs. Interessierte Bewerber sind herzlich eingeladen an One-to-One Consultative Sessions, Info- und Networking Events oder MBA Messen teilzunehmen. Mitglieder unseres Teams stehen vor Ort zur Information und individuellen Beratung zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Datum Stadt Event Anmeldung
1. Feb 2018
Berlin, Deutschland Access Berlin Anmeldung
21. Feb 2018
Genf, Schweiz Alliance Geneva Anmeldung
3. Mär 2018
Moskau, Russland MBA 25 Moscow Anmeldung
13. Mär 2018
Amsterdam, Niederlande QS Amsterdam Anmeldung
14. Apr 2018
Frankfurt, Deutschland MBA 25 Frankfurt Anmeldung
17. Mai 2018
Warschau, Polen Alliance Warsaw Anmeldung

*Änderungen vorbehalten. 

Ihr Kontakt

Beate Allar

Senior Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-186
+49-(0)261-6509-189