The Kellogg EMBA Global Partnerships

  • Largest, most immersive Global Network: 7 campuses
  • Offers unprecedented access to: lasting connections, expert knowledge, world-class peers, professional opportunities

Global Network Weeks

Experience the power of the global classroom during Global Network Weeks, an event which takes place every year in August of the first year of enrollment and gathers students from the entire Executive MBA Global Network.

During 12 days, you will be surrounded by business leaders from all over the world with whom you will take highly interactive and collaborative courses. You will also be able to get to know your peers outside of class and enjoy various networking and socializing activities with the aim to turn your connections into lasting relationships.

Global Electives

The global electives take place during the second year of enrollment and on all seven campuses within the Executive MBA Global Network. Classes are taught by local faculty members who have firsthand expert knowledge of the local markets they teach in.

Each global campus offers a variety of courses on different topics and industries. The Miami campus for instance is great for studying finance and learning more about the Latin American market while the Tel Aviv campus is best for exploring technology and venture capital.

Key benefits of your global experience

  • Get firsthand knowledge of global markets: our unparalleled curriculum and teaching model gives you the opportunity to learn directly from expert local faculty
  • Make lasting connections: connect with high-caliber peers, experts, entrepreneurs, alumni locally and build lasting personal and professional relationships
  • Globalize your mindset: Through collaboration and networking with diverse people, you will become more global and broaden your perspectives, helping you tackle the challenges of a highly complex and globalized world.

Kellogg Executive MBA Global Network

Click on the respective picture for the partner schools' websites.

Kellogg, Evanston, USA
Kellogg-HKUST, Hong Kong
Kellogg, Miami, USA
Kellogg-Recanati, Tel Aviv, Israel
Kellogg-Schulich, Toronto, Canada
Guanghua-Kellogg, Beijing, China

Kellogg EMBA Globale Partnerschaften

  • Profitieren Sie vom größten und umfangreichsten globalen Netzwerk seiner Art: 7 Campusse
  • Erhalten Sie einzigartigen Zugang zu weitreichenden Netzwerken, wertvollen Kontakten, fundiertem Expertenwissen und neuen beruflichen Perspektiven

Global Network Weeks

Erleben Sie die Intensität eines globalen Klassenzimmers während der Global Network Weeks. Dieses Modul, bei dem Studierende des gesamten Executive MBA Global Networks erstmalig aufeinander treffen, findet jeweils im August des ersten Studienjahres statt.

Zwölf Tage lang nehmen Sie in einem einzigartigen Umfeld von Führungskräften aus aller Welt an interaktiven und gemeinschaftlichen Kursen teil. Auch außerhalb des Hörsaals lernen Sie Ihre Mitstudenten bei Networking-Events und anderen gemeinsamen Aktivitäten kennen und haben so die Gelegenheit, lebenslange berufliche und persönliche Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Global Electives

Die Global Electives finden während des zweiten Studienjahres an allen sieben Partnercampussen des Executive MBA Global Networks statt. Die jeweiligen Professoren vor Ort vermitteln Ihnen Wissen über lokale Märkte und Industrien aus erster Hand.

Jede Partnerschule bietet eine Vielzahl verschiedener Kurse und Schwerpunkte an. So ist beispielsweise der Miami Campus auf Finanzmärkte sowie die Lateinamerikanischen Märkte fokussiert, während der Campus in Tel Aviv seinen Schwerpunkt auf Technologie und Venture Capital legt.

Vorteile der Global Experience

  • Erlangen Sie Fachwissen zu globalen Märkten aus erster Hand: Durch unser einzigartiges Curriculum lernen Sie direkt von renommierten Experten vor Ort.
  • Knüpfen Sie nachhaltige Kontakte: Lernen Sie hochkarätige Studienkollegen, Professoren, Unternehmensgründer und Programmabsolventen aus aller Welt intensiv kennen und bauen Sie langanhaltende berufliche und persönliche Beziehungen auf.
  • Erweitern Sie Ihren Horizont: Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten Menschen erweitern Sie Ihre Perspektiven und vertiefen Ihre internationalen und interkulturellen Kompetenzen.  Dadurch sind Sie bestens gewappnet, um die Herausforderungen einer zunehmend komplexen und globalisierten Welt zu meistern.

Kellogg Executive MBA Global Network

Klicken Sie auf die Bilder für die jeweilige Webseite der Partnerschule.

Kellogg, Evanston, USA
Kellogg-HKUST, Hongkong
Kellogg, Miami, USA
Kellogg-Recanati, Tel Aviv, Israel
Kellogg-Schulich, Toronto, Kanada
Guanghua-Kellogg, Peking, China