Contact

We Look Forward to Your Questions!

All the colleagues at the Kellogg-WHU Executive MBA Program are happy to clarify any questions you may have, be it about our curriculum offerings, admissions requirememts or financing posibilities. We are also happy to consult you regarding your career prospects and return on invesment, and to put you in touch with our alumni who have had similar career paths. 

Head of Department

Professor Dr.

 Jürgen Weigand

Academic Director

+49-(0)261-6509-270

jweigand@whu.edu

 

Hanne Mai

Program Director

+49-(0)261-6509-180

hanne.mai@whu.edu

Marketing & Admissions

 

Beate Allar

Senior Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-186

beate.allar@whu.edu

 

Nina Besselink

Marketing & Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-185

nina.besselink@whu.edu

 

Jacqueline Schmitz

Junior Marketing & Admissions Manager 

+49-(0)261-6509-184

jacqueline.schmitz@whu.edu

Program Management

Nadine Fischbach

Program Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-182

nadine.fischbach@whu.edu

Gwen Wulterkens

Program Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-181

gwen.wulterkens@whu.edu

Serap Boos

Program Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-183

serap.boos@whu.edu

Get in Touch With us!