Contact

We Look Forward to Your Questions!

All the colleagues at the Kellogg-WHU Executive MBA Program are happy to clarify any questions you may have, be it about our curriculum offerings, admissions requirememts or financing posibilities. We are also happy to consult you regarding your career prospects and return on invesment, and to put you in touch with our alumni who have had similar career paths. 

Head of Department

Professor Dr.

 Jürgen Weigand

Academic Director

+49-(0)261-6509-270

jweigand@whu.edu

 

Hanne Mai

Program Director

+49-(0)261-6509-180

hanne.mai@whu.edu

Marketing & Admissions

 

Beate Allar

Senior Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-186

beate.allar@whu.edu

 

Nina Besselink

Marketing & Admissions Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-185

nina.besselink@whu.edu

Program Management

Karin Kokorski

Program Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-181

karin.kokorski@whu.edu

Nadine Fischbach

Program Manager

+49-(0)261-6509-182

nadine.fischbach@whu.edu

Program Assistance

Serap Boos

Program Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-183

serap.boos@whu.edu

Gwen Wulterkens

Program Assistant

+49-(0)261-6509-184

gwen.wulterkens@whu.edu

Get in Touch With us!

If you would like to be contacted by phone, please provide your phone number.

Data Protection Notice
At WHU and Kellogg-WHU we care about your privacy. We do not sell, rent, or otherwise make available to third parties any personal information for marketing purposes. Detailed information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

* marked fields are mandatory